全球办事处

总部

美国纽约

邮箱:info@licensing.org

地址:350 Fifth Avenue, Suite 6410 New York, NY 10118 United States

电话212-244-1944 ext. 113

海外办事处

国家

总经理 联系方式
CHINA

中国

Tani Wong Hong Kong Office

twong@licensing.org

+852 3918 0625

+86 020 3888 8501

GERMANY

德国

Peter Hollo Munich Office

phollo@licensing.org

+49 8332 923 1974

JAPAN

日本

Kaori Tanaka Tokyo Office

kaori.taniguchi@licensing.or.jp

81 3 6890 7723

UNITED KINGDOM

英国

Graham Saltmarsh London Office

gsaltmarsh@licensing.org

海外代表处

 

Marici Ferreira

BRAZIL 巴西

marici@abral.org.br

+55 11 99165 9504

+55 11 3021 7616

 

Laurent Taieb

FRANCE 法国

ltaieb@licensing.org

+33 6 60 67 81 45

 

Florence Ayem

FRANCE 法国

fayem@licensing.org

+33 6 07 43 46 95

Roberta Nebbia

ITALY 意大利

rnebbia@licensing.org

+39 02 89690434

Marina Semenikhina

RUSSIA 俄罗斯

msemenikhina@licensing.org

Jiggy George

INDIA 印度

jgeorge@licensing.org

Kati Uusi-Rauva

NORDICS 北欧

kati.uusirauva@agma.fi